2 thoughts on “Program for the “Legal and institutional origins of economic development: lessons from the past” conference and workshop

  1. Dear N,

    Thank you very much for sending me this notice. It promises to be very interesting.

    If I make my own arrangements for travel and accommodation, may I come and listen, please? I can not guarantee my coming ( ill health and tasks) . But a very topical conference .

    If I may, I admire your posts on psychological ill health among students( and dons) and your concern at the misery and waste of lives.

    I agree entirely with you.

    I admire your posts about Portuguese history I admire too the way that you fight and cope against malevolent misrepresentation .

    Warm respect and regards,

    Philip.

    Sent from Outlook for Androidhttps://aka.ms/AAb9ysg ________________________________

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment